Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted in Childrens, Classics, Free Audio Books | 5 comments

Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll (Free Audio Book)

Alice in Wonderland

Narrated by Full Cast (LibriVox Readers)

Relieve the classic fantasy novel of Lewis Carroll in audiobook form with this free edition of Alice in Wonderland. Alice in Wonderland tells the story of the titular character Alice, a young, adventurous and headstrong girl as she falls inside a rabbit hole while chasing a white rabbit she saw running around their garden. What happens next is an amazing adventure in a world where nothing is not what it may seem. Alice meets a myriad of strange and wondrous characters such as the Cheshire cat, the Mad Hatter and the dreadful and tyrannical Red Queen. This children’s fantasy story as with Wonderland is not with it actually appears to be. The story of Alice is something that most children can understand and that it the eventuality that everyone must grow up but being filled with wonder is something that we must all keep.

Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll is a milestone in the fantasy genre and opened it up further for more authors to build up on this amazing and entertaining field. This novel is now available for free as an audiobook with a full cast of readers to bring the classic tale to life in a way that does it justice.

Listen to the Audio Book here (It may take a moment to appear):



This is Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland the free audio book by Oxford mathematician and children’s story teller Lewis Carroll.

Following a picnic along the Thames, Charles Dodgson began telling the story of Alice and her adventures down the rabbit-hole. An idea that he said was an attempt to, “strike out some new line of fairy-lore”.

He goes on to describe Alice and her travails as she meets and struggles with the logic of the hookah smoking caterpillar, the cheshire cat, the mad hatter plus many more characters that have become synomous with Carroll and the best of children’s literature.



Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll The Readers…

  • Chapter 01 Kristen McQuillin
  • Chapter 02 Brad Bush
  • Chapter 03 Roger W. Barnett
  • Chapter 04 Miette
  • Chapter 05 Mark Bradford
  • Chapter 06 Raza Shah
  • Chapter 07 Kara Shallenberg
  • Chapter 08 Kristen McQuillin
  • Chapter 09 MarinaMechanical
  • Chapter 10 Roger W. Barnett
  • Chapter 11 R. Francis Smith
  • Chapter 12 Chris Goringe

Click to Download AudioBook (mp3)

Subscribe in iTunes

Click for Free Kindle Edition

More Free Ebook Versions (click to download)